Crossgates Rec Club

 A welcoming private members club

Contact Us:- Tel : 0113 293 0529Tel : 0113 293 0529 info@crossgatesrec.org.uk

Events Diary

Keep up to date with what's happening at your club!

*Please note, all events are only for members and their guests, unless otherwise specified.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Sun 23-02-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 27-02-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Fri 28-02-2020
PETTY HEARTBREAKERS at 20:00 (Rock the Rec)
Tom Petty Tribute Act

Open to all, £3 on the door

Sat 29-02-2020
Directors House Party at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 01-03-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 05-03-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 07-03-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sun 08-03-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Mon 09-03-2020
Betcha By Golly Wow at 20:00 (General)
Featuring the music of Barry White, Temptations, George Benson, Commodores, Rubettes, Detroit Emeralds, Drifters, Killers, Tavares, Stereophonics, Foundations, Bee Gees, Stylistics, Franki Valli, Kings Of Leon, and many more

Tickets on sale soon £8

Thu 12-03-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 14-03-2020
Directors House Party at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 15-03-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 19-03-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 21-03-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sun 22-03-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 26-03-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Fri 27-03-2020
LAUREL CANYON UNION at 20:00 (Rock the Rec)
Early 1970s Eagles, Neil Young, Jackson Brown etc

Open to all, £3 on the door

Sat 28-03-2020
Directors House Party at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 29-03-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 02-04-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer


 More Events >>