Crossgates Rec Club

 A welcoming private members club

Contact Us:- Tel : 0113 293 0529Tel : 0113 293 0529 info@crossgatesrec.org.uk

Events Diary

Re-opening Statement

We are pleased to announce that we are changing things up a notch.

Opening hours return to normal from Friday 15th August - subject to review:
Monday - Saturday 12 noon - 11pm
Sunday 12 noon - 10:30pm

Thursday Night Bingo returns - with an earlier start! 8:30 prompt.
Sunday - Graham's Big Night Out returns - note earlier start - 8:30!

Admission is via fob only. All members were issued with fobs. Replacements can be obtained at a cost of £6.

Entry is via the front door only. Exit is via the back door only. Please observe the one-way system.

On arrival please wait to be seated.

Please observe the code of conduct,

BE PATIENT AND RESPECT THE STAFF AT ALL TIMES

Thank you
The Board of Directors


Keep up to date with what's happening at your club!

*Please note, all events are only for members and their guests, unless otherwise specified.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Sat 15-08-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 16-08-2020
Graham's Big Night Out is BACK at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 20-08-2020
Big Money Bingo is BACK at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 22-08-2020
Cancelled until further notice at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sun 23-08-2020
Graham's Big Night Out is BACK at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Please Note - Now starting at 8:30!

Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 27-08-2020
Big Money Bingo is BACK at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Fri 28-08-2020
CORPORATION POP (Pending Decision) at 20:00 (Rock the Rec)
Late 1960s rock, pop, soul, psychedelia

Open to all, £3 on the door

Sat 29-08-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 30-08-2020
Graham's Big Night Out is BACK at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 03-09-2020
Big Money Bingo is BACK at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 05-09-2020
Cancelled until further notice at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sun 06-09-2020
Graham's Big Night Out is BACK at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 10-09-2020
Big Money Bingo is BACK at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 12-09-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 13-09-2020
Graham's Big Night Out is BACK at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 17-09-2020
Big Money Bingo is BACK at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 19-09-2020
Cancelled until further notice at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sun 20-09-2020
Graham's Big Night Out is BACK at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 24-09-2020
Big Money Bingo is BACK at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Fri 25-09-2020
4 PLAY QUO at 20:00 (Rock the Rec)
Welcome return of a great Status Quo tribute.

Open to all, £3 on the door


 More Events >>