Crossgates Rec Club

 A welcoming private members club

Contact Us:- Tel : 0113 293 0529Tel : 0113 293 0529 info@crossgatesrec.org.uk

Events Diary

Keep up to date with what's happening at your club!

*Please note, all events are only for members and their guests, unless otherwise specified.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Sat 07-03-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 21-03-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 04-04-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 18-04-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 02-05-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 16-05-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 30-05-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 13-06-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 27-06-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 11-07-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 25-07-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 08-08-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 22-08-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 05-09-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 19-09-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 03-10-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 17-10-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 31-10-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 14-11-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 28-11-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)


 More Events >>