Crossgates Rec Club

 A welcoming private members club

Contact Us:- Tel : 0113 293 0529Tel : 0113 293 0529 info@crossgatesrec.org.uk

Events Diary

NOTICE FROM THE DIRECTORS

After careful and deliberate consideration the Board of Directors has decided to delay the re-opening of the club until a date to be decided early in August

We apologise to all our members for any inconvenience this may cause.

More details as to why this is can be found here


Keep up to date with what's happening at your club!

*Please note, all events are only for members and their guests, unless otherwise specified.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Sat 25-07-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 08-08-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 22-08-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 05-09-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 19-09-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 03-10-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 17-10-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 31-10-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 14-11-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 28-11-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sat 12-12-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)