Crossgates Rec Club

 A welcoming private members club

Contact Us:- Tel : 0113 293 0529Tel : 0113 293 0529 info@crossgatesrec.org.uk

Events Diary

NOTICE FROM THE DIRECTORS

In light of the recent government advice regarding social gatherings, here is some important news. To attempt to comply with said recommendations and our duty of care to members and staff. We have decided to suspend all organized entertainment in the club until further notice. This includes, Thursday night bingo, Saturday turn nights and quiz nights, Sunday quiz and bingo nights, all section raffles and our Roc the Rec night. The club will remain open until told otherwise and welcomes the support of all our healthy members!


Keep up to date with what's happening at your club!

*Please note, all events are only for members and their guests, unless otherwise specified.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Thu 14-05-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 16-05-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sun 17-05-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 21-05-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Fri 22-05-2020
Red Eye at 20:00 (Rock the Rec)
Solid Rock Band

Open to all, £3 on the door

Sat 23-05-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 24-05-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 28-05-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 30-05-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sun 31-05-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 04-06-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 06-06-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 07-06-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 11-06-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 13-06-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)

Sun 14-06-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 18-06-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Fri 19-06-2020
Details Pending at 20:00 (Rock the Rec)

Sat 20-06-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 21-06-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year


 << Previous Events  More Events >>