Crossgates Rec Club

 A welcoming private members club

Contact Us:- Tel : 0113 293 0529Tel : 0113 293 0529 info@crossgatesrec.org.uk

Events Diary

Keep up to date with what's happening at your club!

*Please note, all events are only for members and their guests, unless otherwise specified.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Sun 23-02-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 27-02-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 29-02-2020
Directors House Party at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 01-03-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 05-03-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sun 08-03-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 12-03-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 14-03-2020
Directors House Party at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 15-03-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 19-03-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sun 22-03-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 26-03-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 28-03-2020
Directors House Party at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 29-03-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 02-04-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sun 05-04-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 09-04-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 11-04-2020
Directors House Party at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 12-04-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year


 More Events >>