Crossgates Rec Club

 A welcoming private members club

Contact Us:- Tel : 0113 293 0529Tel : 0113 293 0529 info@crossgatesrec.org.uk

Events Diary

Re-opening Statement

We are pleased to announce that we are changing things up a notch.

Opening hours return to normal from Friday 15th August - subject to review:
Monday - Saturday 12 noon - 11pm
Sunday 12 noon - 10:30pm

Thursday Night Bingo returns - with an earlier start! 8:30 prompt.
Sunday - Graham's Big Night Out returns - note earlier start - 8:30!

Admission is via fob only. All members were issued with fobs. Replacements can be obtained at a cost of £6.

Entry is via the front door only. Exit is via the back door only. Please observe the one-way system.

On arrival please wait to be seated.

Please observe the code of conduct,

BE PATIENT AND RESPECT THE STAFF AT ALL TIMES

Thank you
The Board of Directors


Keep up to date with what's happening at your club!

*Please note, all events are only for members and their guests, unless otherwise specified.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Thu 24-09-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 26-09-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 27-09-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 01-10-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sun 04-10-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 08-10-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 10-10-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 11-10-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 15-10-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sun 18-10-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 22-10-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 24-10-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 25-10-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 29-10-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sun 01-11-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 05-11-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 07-11-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 08-11-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 12-11-2020
Big Money Bingo at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Starting Earlier at 8:30

Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sun 15-11-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year


 More Events >>