Crossgates Rec Club

 A welcoming private members club

Contact Us:- Tel : 0113 293 0529Tel : 0113 293 0529 info@crossgatesrec.org.uk

Events Diary

NOTICE FROM THE DIRECTORS

After careful and deliberate consideration the Board of Directors has decided to delay the re-opening of the club until a date to be decided early in August

We apologise to all our members for any inconvenience this may cause.

More details as to why this is can be found here


Keep up to date with what's happening at your club!

*Please note, all events are only for members and their guests, unless otherwise specified.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Thu 16-07-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 18-07-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 19-07-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 23-07-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sun 26-07-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 30-07-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 01-08-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 02-08-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 06-08-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sun 09-08-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 13-08-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 15-08-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 16-08-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 20-08-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sun 23-08-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 27-08-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sat 29-08-2020
Directors House Party (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo
Who wants to win some Rec Club Cheer
Play Your Cards Right

Sun 30-08-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year

Thu 03-09-2020
Big Money Bingo (Cancelled until further notice) at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Featuring:-
5 Bingo Games
The Snowball
Jackpot Flyer

Sun 06-09-2020
Graham's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Our popular Sunday night Bingo and Quiz night, to raise money for our Charity of the Year


 More Events >>